Cookies on our website

This website contains analytic and system cookies only. For information please click here.

Accept & Close

Live Music

Here at The Step Inn we have live music every Saturday night from some of Dublin’s top bands. See our live music schedule below for full details.

Date Performer Time
Saturday, 5th August Special Brew 10:30 pm
Sunday, 6th August Moog's 10:30 pm
Saturday, 12th August Let It Be-Atles 10:30 pm
Saturday, 19th August Csi Band 10:30 pm
Saturday, 26th August 4 Till 6 10:30 pm
Saturday, 2nd September Cool Chic Band 10:30 pm
Saturday, 9th September Johnny Cash Tribute Band 10:30 pm
Saturday, 16th September Downtown Motown 10:30 pm
Saturday, 23rd September Marvin & The Grooves 10:30 pm
Saturday, 30th September Special Brew 10:30 pm

Weekly Events

  1. Every Sunday Night - Just Us